Planète TV

Planète TV

L'actualité télévisée en direct !


Demain nous appartient : toutes les infos sur le prime événement !

Publié par Florent Rossi sur 10 Juin 2019, 18:40pm

Catégories : #News

Demain nous appartient : toutes les infos sur le prime événement !

TF1 propose depuis désormais bientôt deux ans sa série quotidienne Demain nous appartient du lundi au vendredi à 19h20, portée par Ingrid Chauvin et Alexandre Brasseur notamment.

Les succès d'audiences s'enchaînent et le programme fédère de plus en plus de monde, avoisinant quotidiennement les 4 millions de fidèles. Ces résultats encourageants ont poussé la première chaîne de France a commandé un prime-time inédit, qui sera diffusé le lundi 10 juin prochain à 21h, après un mois de tournage intense. Quels personnages seront présents ? Quelle sera l'intrigue ? Planète TV fait le point.

Les téléspectateurs auront la chance de retrouver leurs personnages favoris dans ce long-métrage événement, puisque ce sont près d'une vingtaine de comédiens qui sont inscrits au casting parmi lesquels Lorie Pester (Lucie), Grégoire Champion (Timothée), Rani Bheemuck (Lou) ou encore Clément Rémiens (Maxime). Mais l'intrigue tournera principalement autour des personnages de Chloé, Anna et Rose ainsi que de Mathieu, le nouvel infographiste d'InfoSète. Ces quatre amis partiront en randonnée dans le Cirque de Mourèze, mais une femme va les prendre en otage avec une arme tout en contactant Marianne Delcourt afin de lui demander de commettre l'irréparable sur un patient issu d'une famille puissante en échange des vies de ses filles. À noter que l'intrigue de ce prime sera amorcée dès l'épisode quotidien du jour à 19h20 avec les préparatifs de la randonnée, et se terminera le soir-même, après une heure et demie de rebondissements.

Retrouvez le prime événement de Demain nous appartient intitulé Le Piège, ce soir à 21h sur TF1.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
This write up is a testimony of a spell caster i met while searching for spell casters who would help me get my ex Husband back to me and i am very happy to say that my ex Husband is back to me and is presently my husband. My name is Janet Rothschild and i am currently married to Jude Rothschild. Jude my Husband and we loved each other so much but my parents was against us seeing each other. We had a misunderstanding which was caused by family feud and we broke up but my love for him didn't leave me because he was my first love. I then contacted Doctor BEN to please help me get him back. I am happy today that my ex Husband is now with me. This is all thanks to Doctor BEN and i want all of you who needs help to seek help from this spell caster and your problem would be solved. Contact his email for help at voodoospelltemple80@gmail.com voodoospelltemple80@yahoo.com or call him on +2348140111921<br /> <br /> Thank you for reading my message.<br /> <br /> BEST REGARD
J
This write up is a testimony of a spell caster i met while searching for spell casters who would help me get my ex Husband back to me and i am very happy to say that my ex Husband is back to me and is presently my husband. My name is Janet Rothschild and i am currently married to Jude Rothschild. Jude my Husband and we loved each other so much but my parents was against us seeing each other. We had a misunderstanding which was caused by family feud and we broke up but my love for him didn't leave me because he was my first love. I then contacted Doctor BEN to please help me get him back. I am happy today that my ex Husband is now with me. This is all thanks to Doctor BEN and i want all of you who needs help to seek help from this spell caster and your problem would be solved. Contact his email for help at voodoospelltemple80@gmail.com voodoospelltemple80@yahoo.com or call him on +2348140111921<br /> <br /> Thank you for reading my message.<br /> <br /> BEST REGARD
L
Hello everyone. I was heartbroken because i had very small penis, not nice to satisfy a woman, i had so many relationship called off because of my situation, i have used so many product which i found online but none could offer me the help i searched for. i saw some few comments about this doctor called Dr Udi and I decided to email him on: drudiherbalhome@gmail.com so decided to give his herbal product a try. i emailed him and he got back to me, he gave me some comforting words with his herbal cream for Penis Enlargement, Within 1 week of it, i began to feel the enlargement of my penis, " and now it just 2 weeks of using his products my penis is about 9 inches longer and strong. I'm so happy..feel free to contact Dr Udi on his Email: drudiherbalhome@gmail.com or you can call or what-app him +2348051243538 or you can check out his website<br /> https://drudiblogaddress.blogspot.com/ <br /> https://drudiherba.home.blog:
C
Please visit (http://dradodalovetemple.com) and also contact Dr.Adoda if you need a powerful love spell to fix your broken relationship..... I got a divorce from my husband when I was six months pregnant with my second child. We had been arguing and quarreling nonstop since the day our first child was conceived, no love nor trust from him anymore so he divorced me. And all these whiles, I have been trying all different means to get him back, I also tried some different spell casters here in the United States, but none of them could bring ( EDGARDO) back to me. It was only Dr.Adoda who guaranteed me an urgent 48 hours spell casting, and he assure me that my husband will be with me again. I am writing to offer my thanks and deep gratitude to you for keeping your promises and also save my marriage, and for using your gifted and great powers to bring (EDGARDO) my husband back home. I was thrilled to know that you are specialized in reuniting Lovers. Thank you Sir, for helping me through the worst times of my life, for being such a great spell caster, and for giving me a love spell that has brought me so much joy in my marriage. My husband is back and promise never to leave me again. If you doubt his ability, trust me. You should take a chance. It pays off in ways you could never even imagine. If you are their right now and you need a powerful and urgent love spell to bring back your ex kindly contact Dr.Adoda right now he is the only answer to restore your broken relationship or marriage. email (adodalovespelltemple440@gmail.com) or What-App his call phone number on +2348112825421.
J
hello viewers all over the globe am very happy today to share my testimony <br /> on how i was cure from HERPES disease, i have been suffering from herpes <br /> for the pass 9 months which makes me had constant pain all over my body, i <br /> have went to several hospitals taking treatment from doctors, but still <br /> know improvement till i meet a old friend of mine who direct me to a great <br /> traditional herbalist called Dr LUCKY which i contacted by email so luckily <br /> he reply back i explain my problem to him and he told me not to worry that <br /> his going to prepare the herbal medicine and send to me which will cure me <br /> forever, i believed in him, after all the procedures given to me by Dr <br /> LUCKY few weeks later i went to see my doctor to confirm if i was finally <br /> cure, the result was positive am totally cured by this great herbalist my <br /> life is more important now am free and happy if you have such sickness or <br /> any kind of disease like HIV And AIDS, Diabetes, Epilepsy, Blood Cancer, <br /> HPV, ALS, Hepatitis A/B, pregnancy issues etc contact Dr LUCKY <br /> details:drluckycenter111@gmail.com or you can what's App him <br /> :+2348035583954 i will forever be grateful
A
I am Anthony from U.K I want to give great appreciation to the great man named Dr Odinani Owell who helped me in getting back my love who left me for 3 years within Six days, after been scammed by some fake spell casters which made away with my money. i was watching my television when i saw a woman giving thanks to this great man for what he has done for her, although i have been scammed by so many spell casters but i still decided to contact him.I told him everything that happened and he just laughed over it and told me that my love will be back within the next Six days at first i was full of doubt until the next Six days i had a call by unknown number i did not even think if he would be my love the next thing i could hear on the phone was my love pleading and begging me to forgive him and he promised not to hurt me till the rest of his life. I was so surprised and at the same time i was filled with joy and happiness, i did not waste anytime in accepting him because that was what i have been looking for, After calling, In the next 2 hours time he came to my house and still pleading and begging me to forgive him the must surprising thing was that he gave me access to his account and everything that he have, for me to know that he is not going to leave me for any reason. Now we are living happily than ever before. So i want to use this opportunity to let the world to know that there are people in this world sent from God to help people to get back there husband e.g people like Dr Odinani Owell, sir you are a great man. In case you want to thank him for me or you need his help you can contact him through his email odinanisolutioncentre1@gmail.com or you can go to hes https://drodinanisolutioncentre.blogspot.com or odinanisolutioncentre@gmail.com
G
When I found Dr. Ken I was in desperate need of bringing my ex lover back. He left me for another woman. It happened so fast and I had no say in the situation at all. He just dumped me after 3 years with no explanation. I contact Dr. Ken through his website and He told me me what i need to do before he can help me and i did what he told me to, after i provided what he wanted, he cast a love spell to help us get back together. Shortly after he did his spell, my boyfriend started texting me again and felt horrible for what he just put me through. He said that I was the most important person in his life and he knows that now. We moved in together and he was more open to me than before and then he started spending more time with me than before. Ever since Dr ken helped me, my partner is very stable, faithful and closer to me than before. I highly recommends Dr ken to anyone in need of help. Email: (drken243@gmail.com) Call him or add him on whatsapp via: +32 460 24 52 58
A
Get Your Wife Back, Perfect Urgent Love Spell. Am Alexis scorpio from FL Usa All Thanks To Dr happy Who Brought Back The Love Of My Life. my girlfriend cheated on me and asked for a breakup. I don't believe at first i try to get back with her but all she told me was she’s with someone else. that she is no longer interested in marrying me at that point i was heart broken coz i love my girlfriend so much that i could not let go off her all of a sudden she left me, i really love her and never can imagine my life without her. not until i came across a powerful real spell caster Dr happy who promise me 24hours urgent love spell to get back with my girlfriend, good twenty-four {24} hours. hmm-mm, it was a good night time at 11:pm within the days that Dr happy told me that my girlfriend will be back, at first i heard the bell rings getting close to my door i heard someone saying honey!!!, it sound familiar i opened the door and i saw my girlfriend standing and weeping in front of me. i was not surprised because its all i have been praying for her to come back home. Guess what 2 weeks after she noticed her system and her body temperature was changed and i took her to clinic for check up and the doctor told me that there is life in her which means she was pregnant i really wants to use this opportunity to thanks Dr happy so much and the love page that directed me to Dr happy if you have any problem getting your ex back, or predicament that is worse or exactly like this you have been into, contact Dr happy on happylovespell2@gmail.com Whatsapp/cal +2348133873774<br /> visit his website...happylovespell2.webnode.com/<br /> about his love spell Blogs site.http://happylovespel.blogspot.com.ng/
P
Hello everyone i want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Priest Ade who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another girl,We where happy together when all of a sudden he just change he used to call me every morning and and night before going to bed but all that stopped when i call him he yell at me and told me he didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore i was so sad and confused i didn't know what to do then i went online to search on how to get back my ex then i found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Priest Ade helped her and she left his email address i took it and contacted him i told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK i did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs he will be back,To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my boyfriend he came back knelling and begging for me to accept him back now we are so happy together he can also help you contact him<br /> <br /> ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com or ancientspiritspellcast@gmail.com <br /> <br /> https://ancientspirit1.blogspot.com<br /> <br /> Website http://ancientspiritspellcast.website2.me<br /> <br /> View more on YouTube: https://youtu.be/jWta3jLP_fo<br /> <br /> WhatsApp +2347059715465
P
Hello everyone i want to testify of the great and powerful spell caster named Priest Ade who brought back my ex who left me and got engaged to another girl,We where happy together when all of a sudden he just change he used to call me every morning and and night before going to bed but all that stopped when i call him he yell at me and told me he didn't want to have anything to do with me anymore i was so sad and confused i didn't know what to do then i went online to search on how to get back my ex then i found an article where someone was talking about how the great and powerful Priest Ade helped her and she left his email address i took it and contacted him i told him my problem he only smiled and told me to relax everything will be OK i did everything he asked me to do and he assured me that after 24hrs he will be back,To my greatest surprise the next morning it was my boyfriend he came back knelling and begging for me to accept him back now we are so happy together he can also help you contact him<br /> <br /> ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com or ancientspiritspellcast@gmail.com <br /> <br /> https://ancientspirit1.blogspot.com<br /> <br /> Website http://ancientspiritspellcast.website2.me<br /> <br /> View more on YouTube: https://youtu.be/jWta3jLP_fo<br /> <br /> WhatsApp +2347059715465

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents