Planète TV

Planète TV

L'actualité télévisée en direct !


Éric Revel revient sur sa carrière et donne son regard sur les médias dans Pittaro Hebdo ! (VIDÉO)

Publié par Planète TV sur 27 Mai 2019, 20:40pm

Catégories : #Pittaro Hebdo, #News

Eric Revel, Tony Pittaro, Guillaume Verheecke, Pittaro Hebdo

Eric Revel, Tony Pittaro, Guillaume Verheecke, Pittaro Hebdo

Éric Revel était l'invité de l'émission Pittaro Hebdo présentée par Tony Pittaro et Guillaume Verheecke. À cette occasion, le journaliste est revenu sur sa carrière et a évoqué sa participation à l'émission Balance Ton Post de Cyril Hanouna sur C8. Mais l'ex directeur de LCI a aussi parlé de ses débuts à la télévision et à la radio, comment le regard de ses collègues a changé lorsqu'il est devenu directeur de LCI.

Il a donné son point de vue sur les chaines d'information en continu et sur les radios généralistes. Éric Revel a expliqué ce qu'il a mis en place à France Bleu en 2016 lorsqu'il était à la direction, il a également adressé un salut amical à Mathieu Gallet, ex PDG de Radio France qui l'avait placé à ce poste. 

Planète TV vous propose de découvrir cette émission en intégralité 

Retrouvez toutes les émissions en podcast ici :

🎙Pittaro Hebdo sur iTunes

🎙Pittaro Hebdo sur Spotify

Eric Revel, Tony Pittaro, Guillaume Verheecke, Pittaro Hebdo

Eric Revel, Tony Pittaro, Guillaume Verheecke, Pittaro Hebdo
Eric Revel, Tony Pittaro, Guillaume Verheecke, Pittaro Hebdo

Eric Revel, Tony Pittaro, Guillaume Verheecke, Pittaro Hebdo

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
I am John Danilla from UK( northern ireland), i want to share a<br /> testimony on how a powerful spell caster cured my HIV disease, i was<br /> diagnosed of this disease, in the year 2009, last week i saw a testimony on<br /> Dr.Akioya on how he cured an HIV patient, so i contacted him through phone<br /> and he asked me to email him, which idid, so he told me that all my<br /> problems is over and then he decided to do an healing spell spell for me so<br /> after he finished it, he told me to wait for just 24 hours and then i<br /> should go for a test, so i really did as he had said, so my greatest<br /> surprised when i went to the hospital to go for an HIV test, the Medical<br /> doctor diagnosed that, i am now HIV negetative at first i was amazed and<br /> now i have come to realise that this spell caster Dr. Akioya is a very<br /> powerful one and a real spell caster. So viewers of this should please join<br /> me in my celebration for i am the happiest man on earth today and if you<br /> want to contact him, you can do this via his email<br /> (drakioya17spellhome@gmail.com or call him or whatsapp him<br /> +2348105257464. or you can visit is website;<br /> http://drakioyaherbalcenter.home.blog<br /> https://drakioyaherbalhome.blogspot.com/
J
hello everyone here i am Jack Mrk a medical doctor from United Kingdom , i want to share a great testimony of how Dr AKIOYA herbal mixture cream saves me from shame and disgrace, my penis size was a big problem to me as the size was really so embarrassing and discouraging, a 39 year old full grown man like me having 4 inches penis and to worsen it i don't last in sex i cant even last two minutes it was really a thing of shame my wife was really tired of me because my sex life was very poor , she never enjoyed sex, i was always thinking and searching for solutions everywhere until last two months when i saw a testimony of how Dr AKIOYA herbal mixture cream have been helping people from the globe,i saw one MR KENNETH BERTNEY testifying of how Dr AKIOYA helped him enlarge his penis size so i decided to give him a try ,i visited his website link https://drakioyaherbalhome.blogspot.com/ we talked and he gave me steps to follow which i did and to my greatest surprise in less than two weeks of taking the herbal mixture cream my penis grow to 8 inches i couldn't believe my eyes and as i speak now my penis is now 10.5 inches long and i was amazed when my wife said i satisfy her so well now all thanks to Dr AKIOYA herbal mixture cream,i will forever be grateful To him i also learnt that Dr AKIOYA also have the herbal cure to problems like<br /> <br /> PENIS ENLARGEMENT<br /> ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION<br /> DIABETES type 1 and type 2<br /> HERPES GENITAL WART<br /> LOW SPERM COUNT<br /> WEAK ERECTION<br /> BREAST ENLARGEMENT<br /> PROSTRATE CANCER<br /> HIV/AIDS<br /> SPELL OF ALL KINDS LIKE EX BACK,CANCEL DIVORCE,BREAK UP SPELL ,PREGNANCY SPELL,PROMOTION SPELL,JOB SPELL<br /> ALS<br /> HPV 123<br /> PILE<br /> ASTHMA<br /> HEART FAILURE<br /> PREMATURE EJACULATION<br /> HEPATITIS A,B,C AND MANY MORE<br /> so if you you are suffering from any of this problems please do not hesitate to contact him now email drakioya17spellhome@gmail.com website http://drakioyaherbalcenter.home.blog<br /> https://drakioyaherbalhome.blogspot.com/ you can call him or Whatsapp Dr AKIOYA via whatsapp +2348105257464 thanks
L
Do anyone still doubt natural herbs? I've seen the great importance of natural supplements and the wonderful work they have done in people's lives. I wonder why people still spend their money on surgery, injections and drugs each time they are sick. Natural herbs can cure all kinds of illness. <br /> My Herpes virus was totally reverse with natural herbs this year. Earlier this year my sister who lives in New Delhi India Purchased HSV herbal remedy from Dr Akpan and he told her that his HSV herbal remedy only takes five weeks to reverse HSV completely, which she didn’t’ believe, but she had no choice than to purchase, because she knew COLD SORES was killing me slowly. When I received the herbal remedy, I only used it for five weeks, it was so shocking to see the outcome, all my cold sore disappeared and my HERPES VIRUS was fully reversed.<br /> I know is hard to believe but am a living testimony, There is no harm in trying natural herbs supplements. Contact Dr Akpan for his herbal remedy today... Email; akpanherbalhelp@gmail.com Call/Whatsapp +2348143502763 for more information
B
I want to use this medium to testify of how i got back my ex husband after divorce, i and my husband have been married for 8 years with 2 kids, we have been a happy family. Last year his behavior towards me and the kids changed, i suspected he was meeting another woman outside out marriage, any time i confronted him, he threatened to divorce me, i did all i could to make hings right but all to no avail until i saw a post on a "love and relationship forum" about a spell caster who helps people to cast spell on marriage and relationship issues, when i contacted this spell caster via email, he helped me cast a re-union spell and my husband changed and came apologizing to me and the kids. Contact this great spell caster for your relationship or marriage issues via this email: chiefdrlucky@gmail.com or Whats App him on +2348132777335 Website : http://chiefdrluckysolutionhome.website2.me/ Good luck
M
Good day to all viewer online, I'm here to simply thank Great Dr Afrid who helped me in a very difficult situation. i have been suffering from Herpes Disease for 5 years. i give all thanks to him for the great change and restoration he has brought in my life. i have nothing to gain from this but to pay my end of our deal which was for me to testify to the world. this is the way i know how to thank for saving my life by testify is great herbal medicine . Also i want to use this medium to reach out to all those suffering from Herpes Disease to another. the great Dr Afrid will Heal you all restore your health back to you in just 2 weeks. try him out to see and feel what i do feel right now. still can't believe Dr Afrid cured me for HERPES DISEASE! thank you sir! all you have to do is to email him: drafridbalhealhome@gmail.com was the address i used to reach him or his Mobile call/whatsapp:+2349057260738 or his website: http://drafridherbalhome.webs.com
J
HOW I GOT RID OF MY 3 YEARS GENITAL HERPES <br /> I got genital herpes in 2016, I had it for 3 years with so many outbreak,and it affected my life.. People think herpes is really a minor skin irritation, herpes has a long term effects on health. The stigma attached to this virus by ignorant people is ridiculous. Most people have herpes in one form or another,i was first taking Antiviral medicines, such as acyclovir(Zovirax), , and valacyclovir (Valtrex), it is not a total cure. I was reading a comment on the internet, and i saw a testimony posted by a young lady from USA that she got rid of her herpes with the help of Dr Ahmed Usman, a Traditional Herbalist. So i was so happy when i saw that post, that his herbal medication Cure the virus totally. I quickly copied the herbal doctor email address and i emailed him within 30 minutes he respond to my mail. I explain things to him he told me not to worry that anyone that contact him get his or her healing.The next day he told me that he has prepare the herbal medicine, that i should send him my address that he want to send his HERBAL MEDICINE to me via DHL that was how i got the herbal medication and i use it as i was instructed. After a week i went to see a Medical Doctor who confirmed my herpes was no more. Some of my friend who has herpes saw me they were surprise and i also introduce them to the man and they are also cure from the same Genital herpes today. If you have Genital or Oral herpes or any kind of Diseases or infections,kindly contact Dr. Ahmed Usman via this email: drahmedusman5104@gmail.com or via Whatsapp +2348064460510. Contact him today and you will have a testimony.
J
Do anyone still doubt natural herbs? I've seen the great importance of natural herbs and the wonderful work they have done in people's lives. I wonder why people still spend their money on surgery, injections and drugs each time they are sick. Natural herbs can cure all kinds of illness including herpes, diabetics, asthma, HIV, hepatitis, etc. I've seen it with my own eyes. I was cured of cancer and my aunt and her husband were cured of herpes by Dr Udi who uses natural herbs to cure different kind of illness. Even Dr.Udi proved to the whole world countless times that natural herbs can cure all diseases and he cured countless of people using natural herbs. I know is hard to believe but am a living testimony. There is no harm in trying herbs it will only get you cured from what you being so why don't you give herbs a try and see it effectiveness Contact or email Dr Udi (Drudiherbalhome@gmail.com) (phone/whatsap no): +2348051243538.
J
Do anyone still doubt natural herbs? I've seen the great importance of natural herbs and the wonderful work they have done in people's lives. I wonder why people still spend their money on surgery, injections and drugs each time they are sick. Natural herbs can cure all kinds of illness including herpes, diabetics, asthma, HIV, hepatitis, etc. I've seen it with my own eyes. I was cured of cancer and my aunt and her husband were cured of herpes by Dr Udi who uses natural herbs to cure different kind of illness. Even Dr.Udi proved to the whole world countless times that natural herbs can cure all diseases and he cured countless of people using natural herbs. I know is hard to believe but am a living testimony. There is no harm in trying herbs it will only get you cured from what you being so why don't you give herbs a try and see it effectiveness Contact or email Dr Udi (Drudiherbalhome@gmail.com) (phone/whatsap no): +2348051243538.
J
Do anyone still doubt natural herbs? I've seen the great importance of natural herbs and the wonderful work they have done in people's lives. I wonder why people still spend their money on surgery, injections and drugs each time they are sick. Natural herbs can cure all kinds of illness including herpes, diabetics, asthma, HIV, hepatitis, etc. I've seen it with my own eyes. I was cured of cancer and my aunt and her husband were cured of herpes by Dr Udi who uses natural herbs to cure different kind of illness. Even Dr.Udi proved to the whole world countless times that natural herbs can cure all diseases and he cured countless of people using natural herbs. I know is hard to believe but am a living testimony. There is no harm in trying herbs it will only get you cured from what you being so why don't you give herbs a try and see it effectiveness Contact or email Dr Udi (Drudiherbalhome@gmail.com) (phone/whatsap no): +2348051243538.
V
IF getting Herpes cure was that easy then why do people still suffer from herpes?I was diagnosed of herpes and i was also told it has no cure,I have been leaving with it since then, but i kept praying and doing everything possible to get cured, so i never stop doing research about finding a cure,as I was searching on google I came across a testimonies about people getting cured through herbal medication and i have always believe in herbs and its medical properties, after doing so many research about it i found Dr. Azazi and I discovered he was a professional in herbal medication and he has also helped many people,I contacted him through his mail: Solutioncenterhome@gmail.com his we talked on phone and i confirmed he was genuine,I did all what he told me to do, i received the medicine,use it as he prescribed,and glory be to God almighty i am completely cured, i went back to my doctor to confirm it and everything was really fine.Do not be deceived that there is no herpes cure...You can as well contact him if you have this kind of diseases on his email...solutioncenterhome@gmail.com or drazizaspelltemple85@gmail.com phone him +2347087771434 or what's app this Dr is also good in curing you from any kind of like Hepatitis B,, Hiv/Aids,, Cancer,, Hpv,,low sperm count,,Fibroid and many more... good luck

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents