Planète TV

Planète TV

L'actualité télévisée en direct !


Big Flo et Oli arrêtent leur carrière

Publié par Planète TV sur 4 Juillet 2019, 09:32am

Big Flo et Oli, carrière

Big Flo et Oli, carrière

Les rappeurs Big Flo et Oli ont annoncé à Melty faire une pause dans leur carrière "on a besoin de se retrouver". Un repos mérité "pour mieux revenir"

Après quelques passages dans Touche pas à Mon Poste en 2016, les deux frères sont tout de suite devenus des personnalités du monde du rap.

Big Flo et Oli, carrière

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
G
I've been really depress and been in so much pains after my wife left me. Our son is just 8 without her mother. Life can be very displeasing especially when i try every way possible to get her back and all i got is been scammed by this fake people.... I'm new on this spell stuff but after talking and chatting with Dr. abaka then i realize he is the man i can completely trust. I know there are many of you out there who are in the same problem too and also looking for a real spell caster that can give wealth and bring back your love again.. Dr. abaka is real and in just 2 days of his spell my whole story got turn around and things started to be as before.<br /> <br /> I followed his advice and Spell instructions, and fortunately, I'm a success story! Kathy is back now and am so glad our son got to see her mother again. Now we're better than ever. Dr. abaka spell really worked and he has been very helpful, and I can't believe it worked so well! I'm honestly, still in shock! :) If you feel like your relationship is salvageable, and you need help contact him .. It never too late (drabakaspelltemple@gmail.com OR CALL +2349063230051
E
LOVE SPELL CASTER (DR. GBOJIE) THAT HELPED ME BRING BACK MY DIVORCE HUSBAND CONTACT HIM NOW FOR ANY KIND OF HELP<br /> <br /> With so much in my heart i am here to express myself on how Dr. GBOJIE saved my marriage from divorce. Myself and my husband were having some misunderstanding and it was tearing our marriage apart to the extend my husband was seeking for a divorce. So i have no option than to go to the internet to seek for solution to my problem it was there i came across Dr. GBOJIE details and about how he has helped a lot of people by restoring there relationship. I contact Dr.GBOJIE and in less than 48 hours my husband cancelled the divorce papers. Now myself and my husband live together in peace and harmony all thanks to Dr.GBOJIE for saving my marriage from breaking up. Dr. GBOJIE contact information are via email: gbojiespiritualtemple@yahoo.com , gbojiespiritualtemple@gmail.com or call his phone number or WhatsApp: +2349066410185 .or check out his website :http://gbojiespiritualtemple.website2.me

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents